top of page

Snowy Window, Milwaukee

I'm completely new to blogging but I have FINALLY taken the leap. I've wanted a space where I could share random images that I have taken that do not fit into any particular projects that I have been working on.

On a recent trip to Milwaukee, we stopped for a brewery tour at the Best brewery, birth place of one of my favourite beers Pabst Blue Label. Although it was Spring, it was snowy and cold. Looking out of the window, the old brewery looked spectacular through the window frame and snow. The textures and lighting lend themselves so well to being captured in Black and White. Milwaukee is a great city, it's very picturesque and definitely worth a visit. Make sure to drink some of eats great beer and eat frozen custard.

Milwaukee, Best Brewery, Snowey Window.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page